Alumni

Name of KV :
Name of Alumni :
Passing out Class :
Studied in KV (Years) : From   To
Working at Name of Organization :
Present Designation/Role :
Achievements/Qualification :
Phone number :
Email ID :
Contact Details :
 Enter Only Digits


S.no Name of Alumni Passing
Out Class
Studied in
KV(Years)
Working at Name
of Organization
Present
Post /Role
Achievements
Qualification
Contact Details


S.No Name of Alumni Yrar of Passing Present Placement E-mail ID
64 Dr. Divya 2001 Assistant Professor - Microbiology - Prof. Dhanapalan College, Chennai  divyasasitharan0@gmail.comdivyasasitharan@yahoo.com
63 HAREESH ACHUTHAN 1991 Senior Engineer - QAC -Applus Velosi - OMAN  harrismachi@gmail.com
00968 97027174
0091 9940589431
62 M MAHIMAI DOSS 1994 MANAGER, DURR INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED mahimai79@yahoo.com, 9840684569
61  P.KADHIRESAN 1991
Vice- Principal
AL YASMIN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
60 Nisheed Sathyanathan 1991 Head- Customer Services, Future Group, Mumbai  nisheeds@yahoo.com, 9322926597
59 Dr. K. VINOTH KUMAR 1995 batch (XII std) President-Technical, CHOGEN POWERS PVT. LTD., Hyderabad vinopillai78@gmail.com +91-9533723456
58 R.Padmanabhan 1995 Technical Officer,@ IGCAR, Kalpakkam  padmanaban@igcar.gov.in ,9445382041, 27480500 Ext 24131
57 Diana Samuel 1998 Associate Project Manager, UST Global diusamuel@gmail.com
56 L Ganesh 1991 Officer of Rank of Commander in the Indian Navy krigavarun@gmail.com
55 Sangitha Rajagopalan 1997 QE Manager, PayPal India Pvt Ltd githa_raj@yahoo.co.in
54 SWARAJ THAMPI 1994 SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, GLOBAL MARKETS, CITIGROUP, MUMBAI swaraj.thampi@gmail.com
53 Shyam. K 2010 pursuing Engineering at St.Joseph's Institute of Technology, chennai 600119 admiring.friends001@gmail.com
52 T. Premkumar 1975 Principal - Bhavans Kuwait    plans007@gmail.com
51 P.J.BALAJI 1991 Senior Manager – Human Resources ,NOKIA INDIA - Chennai balaji.p-j@nokia.com
50 Satrajit Basu 2000 Strategy Group, KPMG India, Mumbai basu.satrajit@gmail.com
49 Sezhian K J 2002 business consultant with Tech Mahindra sezhianmitaero@gmail.com> +91 95977 15133
48 R. Balaji 1994 Senior Business Manager - Heading Karnataka Branch, Whirlpool Of India Ltd, Banglore r_balaji@whirlpool.com Office: 080 65763904/05/06// Mobile +91 92433 83144
47 R RAMESH 1981 Head & CEO of Falcon Air Services and Transport Co LLC based in Muscat, Oman ramesh5577@gmail.com 99330885
46 Binu Joseph. P    1981 Snr:Electrical Engr: Musact, Oman   bjp1440@gmail.com(00968-99313924)
45 Naresh Kumar Senapati 2004 TCS, Bangalore naresh380@gmail.com
44 Praveenkumar       2005 Infosys Ltd Hyderabad   praveen.jvjj@gmail.com
43 S.Molly Grace 2005 HCL Technologies mols89@gmail.com
42 Darsana AnanthaNarayanan 2004 Software Engineer, HCL Technologies , chennai

adarshanaa@gmail.com

41 P.N Jayashankar 1983 MALAYSIA

techsurf@myjaring.net

40 Anju Kumari 2005 SA/B , IGCAR anjuanu15@gmail.com
39 Anuj K.S 2000 Sr. Engineer, Schwig, anuj.ksa@gmail.com
38 Anil V 1990 NPCIL, KAIGA , KARNATAKA anilminu@gmail.com
37 A.M Suresh 1983
36 Bhuvanan Krishnan 2006 Secretary, Renault Nissan Automotive Pvt Ltd bhuvanakrishnan.1988@gmail. com
35 Vishnu U 2008 LBSCE, Kerala vishnu.up@gmail.com
34 M.Deepak 1995 TCS, Chennai dosthdeepak@yahoo.com
33 Satrajith basu 2000 Ernst and Young, New Delhi basu.satrajit@gmail.com
32 Bharath Solomon 1981 Pearson Education bharathsolomon@rediffmail.com
31 Zakir Hussain 1988 Construction Mangager, Kuwait zaksec@yahoo.co.in
30 M.Swathi 2008 AIHT, Chennai swathimadhavan91@gmail.com
29 Swaminathan Venkataraman 1991 Senior solution Architech, HP, Bangalore, India swaminathan.venkataraman@hp. com
28 Krishna Murthy P 1992

Sr. Manager – IT Recruitment & Client Relations, Infomatics Software Solutions, Chennai

krish_murthyp@hotmail.com
27 Christopher Chelliah 1983 Manager Grace Records Management 
Australia.
c. chelliah@yahoo.co.in
26 RESHMI 1995 Deputy Manager in BPO Concern reshu.shylu@gmail.com
25 Karush Jaggi 2008 Mumbai karushjaggi@yahoo.com
 24 Shriram Vaidya 1992 Mumbai,  shriram24@rediffmail.com
23 Rakesh 1995 PGT Accountancy, Gujarat lakshrshah@sify.com
22 Rajesh Thomas 1993 Engineer rajtom@gmail.com
21 Karush J 2008 Engineering karush_jaggi@gmail.com
20 C.S Deepak 2008 IIT Kanpur csdeepak05@gmail.com
19 K Aravindh        2008 NIT Trichy aravindk90@gmail.com
18 Mahesh Krishna k prabhu   2008 NIT TRICHY maheshkrishna@gmail.com
17 Usma Sathian 1973 Medicine, USA
16 Felix Mathew 2002 National University of Singapore felix.mathew@gmail.com
15 Balasubramaniam Sundaram 1986 HOD, Sultanate of Oman sbalasubramanian_1971@yahoo.co.in
14 Donthireddy Murali reddy 1979 USA donthireddy@yahoo.com
13 Shriram Vaidya 1992 Software Engineer, Mumbai shriram24@rediffmail.com
12 Jaikanth Keshavamurthy 1986 Project Mangager, UAE jaikanth100@gmail.com
11 Sai Subbalakshmi 1984 IGCAR, Kalpakkam subbalakshmi84@yahoo.com
10 Sudha Tata 1984 Medicine, USA sudhat_1034@gmail.com
9 Kamini Ravi Shankar 1986 APL, Global School kamini3105@yahoo.com
8 Prabhu.T.V 1986 IGCAR, Kalpakkam prabs@igcar.ernet.in
7 Jalata Madanmohan 1986 IGCAR, Kalpakkam jalaja@igcar.ernet.in
6 Mohammed Ameen 1986 Unilever Ltd,Cairo,Egypt mohammed.ameen@unilever.com
5 Sajitha Mishra 1986 China mishra@flendertj.com
4 Uma Iyer.G 1985 Medicine, U.S.A umaiyernataraj@yahoo.com
3 Maya Iyengar 1975 Hosur
2 Hasan Shaik 1975 IGCAR, Kalpakkam hasan@igcar.ernet.in
1 Sunil Rinald 2003 PSGTECH, Mechanical Engineer sunilrinald@yahoo.com